Exterminate All Rational Music

by \\NULL|ZØNE//

supported by
/
  • 1 x N/Z002 - Exterminate All Rational Thought C92
    1 x N/Z006 - Michael Potter - Shed Dead Flesh C20
    1 x N/Z007 - Bleachy Asshole - Bleachy Asshole CDR
    1 x N/Z008 - The Electric Nature - The Nightmare State C20

    Each release includes a download card

    Please only one bundle per person

    Includes unlimited streaming of Exterminate All Rational Music via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 5  2 remaining

     $20 USD or more

     

  • Cassette

    All digital sales and 10% of physical sales donated to the Southern Poverty Law Center

    Edition of 50, blue tint, Type I Normal Bias w/ advanced cobalt ferric mix cassette tapes housed in a clear Norelco case with full-color J-card. Includes one hand assembled 92 minute cassette with "Exterminate All Rational Music". Purchase includes a digital download of the album.

    Cassette duplcation (in real time) & packaging by Coryell Cassette MFG.

    N/Z002

    Includes unlimited streaming of Exterminate All Rational Music via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 50  9 remaining

     $8 USD or more

     

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $5 USD  or more

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 9 \\NULL|ZØNE// releases available on Bandcamp and save 20%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Serrater, Drinking Under The Table, Dank Hell, Camouflage Music, The Nightmare State, Shed Dead Flesh, Bleachy Asshole, Exterminate All Rational Music, and 1 more. , and , .

     $36 USD or more (20% OFF)

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.

about

All digital sales and 10% of physical sales donated to the Southern Poverty Law Center

\\NULL|ZØNE// Is Proud To Present Our First Cassette Release

Exterminate All Rational Music

A 90 Minute Survey Of Homemade Experimentalism

Sunwatchers - sunwatchers.bandcamp.com
Carey - dancareybailey.com
Genetic Outcast - geneticoutcast.bandcamp.com
Smokedog - soundcloud.com/thom-strickland
Tom Smith - tomsmithksv.bandcamp.com
Andrew Bernstein - andrewbernstein.bandcamp.com
Alec Livaditis - soundcloud.com/aelivaditis
Ramble Tamble - www.facebook.com/Ramble-Tamble-146859405358778/
Clang Quartet - www.facebook.com/clangquartet/
TanKorean - tankorean.bandcamp.com
Easily Suede - adambabar.bandcamp.com
Wet Garden - soundcloud.com/wet_garden
The Electric Nature - theelectricnature.bandcamp.com
Shane Parish - shaneparish.bandcamp.com
Lost Trail - losttraildrone.bandcamp.com
Future Ape Tapes - futureapetapes.bandcamp.com
Spiral Joy Band - spiraljoyband.bandcamp.com
Dylan Golden Aycock - dylangoldenaycock.bandcamp.com
Suffer Bomb Damage - soundcloud.com/suffer-bomb-damage

Art direction by Shifter
Additional design production by Matthew Nieto-Miller

N/Z002

credits

released September 23, 2016

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

\\NULL|ZØNE// Athens, Georgia

\\NULL|ZØNE//

A cassette label focusing on homemade experimentalism

contact / help

Contact \\NULL|ZØNE//

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code